Contact Us

Click on the name of the trustee or counselor to contact them via email.


Trustees:

Mark K. Wilson, President
370 McKinley Ave
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
tel: (313) 886-9786; (313) 885-9950 (m)
email: mwilson@munderloh.org

John E. vonRosen, Vice President & Treasurer
437 Saddle Lane
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
tel: (313) 885-8788
email: jvonrosen@munderloh.org

Susan S. Allison
20651 Montague Lane
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
tel: (313) 881-3786; (313) 318-9804(m)
email: sallison@munderloh.org

Thomas W. Kressbach
657 University Place
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
tel:(313) 886-5698
email: tkressbach@munderloh.org

Dale T. Marshall
861 North Oxford Rd
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
tel: (313) 881-8765; (313) 400-8011(m )
email: dmarshall@munderloh.org

Richard W. Moellering, Secretary
751 Lincoln Rd
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
tel: (313) 673-5645(m)
email: rmoellering@munderloh.org

Daniel J. Neumeyer
13925 Old Coast Rd, Unit 905
Naples, FL 34110
tel: (313) 570-4778 (m)
email: dneumeyer@munderloh.org



Mailing addresses and telephone numbers

Foundation Address:
The Munderloh Foundation
c/o St. James Lutheran Church
170 McMillan Road
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
tel:(313) 884-0511
web site: munderloh.org


Pastoral Counselor:
Denise M. Grant, Pastor
St. John's Lutheran Church
170 McMillan Rd
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
tel: (313) 884-0511
email: dgrant@munderloh.org


Pastoral Counselor:
Arnold H. Brammeier
4141 Audubon
Detroit, MI 48224
tel: (313) 885-7923; (313) 825-5069(m)
email: abrammeier@munderloh.org



Copyright © 2021 Munderloh Foundation